اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
من نحن2021-03-29T18:00:40+00:00

من نحن


Promolux Lighting هي علامة تجارية لشركة ماركت جروب فينتشرز. Promolux هي الشركة المصنعة الأولى التي طورت مصدر إضاءة تجاريًا يجمع بين عرض الألوان الفائق مع تقليل الإشعاع الضار. باعتبارها رائدة في مجال المصابيح الفلورية وتكنولوجيا إنتاج LED ، تطبق مصابيح Promolux تقنية الطيف المتوازن ، وهي عملية طلاء فوسفور مملوكة تنتج ضوءًا طبيعيًا ومتوازنًا وتقوم بتصفية الأطوال الموجية الضارة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء والمرئية.

تُستخدم مصابيح برومولوكس في صناعة المواد الغذائية منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا ، مما يساعد محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم والمقاهي والمخابز على عرض المواد سريعة التلف في ضوء مناسب وحماية العناصر من الجفاف والبهت والضمور البكتيري.

خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية ، بدأ تجار التجزئة للمنتجات الحساسة للحرارة والألوان مثل الجلود والزهور ومستحضرات التجميل في تحديد مصابيح برومولوكس. في الآونة الأخيرة ، يتم طلب مصابيح Promolux لعدد من التطبيقات الجديدة والمثيرة ، مثل الإجراءات الطبية وطب الأسنان والمتاحف ومحلات السيارات والتطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى حيث يكون اللون الحقيقي أو الإشعاع المنخفض أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالألوان وأفضل تسويق مرئي ، فإن برومولوكس هو الفرق الحقيقي بين الهوامش الصحية والمنتجات التي تبرز حقًا.

ابحث عن أقرب مورد برومولوكس وابدأ في رؤية الفرق مباشرة!

بعض عملائنا هم:

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
About Us 2018-02-23T19:38:54+00:00

About Us

Promolux Lighting is a brand of Market Group Ventures. Promolux is the first manufacturer to develop a commercial lighting source that combines superior color rendering with reduction of harmful radiation. A pioneer in the field of fluorescent lamp and LED production technology, Promolux lamps apply balanced spectrum technology, a proprietary phosphor-coating process that produces a natural, balanced light and filters out damaging ultraviolet, infra-red and visible spectrum wavelengths.

Promolux lamps have been used in the food industry for over 30 years, helping supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops and bakeries display perishables in favorable light and protecting items from drying, fading and bacterial degeneration.

During the last several years, retailers of heat and color sensitive products such as leather, flowers and cosmetics, have also started specifying Promolux lamps. Most recently, Promolux lamps are being requested for a number of new and exciting applications, such as medical and dental procedures, museums, auto shops and other industry applications where true color or low radiation are critical.

When it comes to color and the best visual merchandising, Promolux is the true difference between healthier margins and products that really stand out.

Find your nearest Promolux supplier and start seeing the difference first-hand!

Some of our customers include: