اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
الحلويات2020-06-23T20:46:42+00:00

حلول الإضاءة المتخصصة لعروض الحلوى

عرض البضائع المخبوزة والكعك

الكعك المزخرف الفاخر ، والشوكولاتة ، وكيك الآيس كريم ، والجيلاتو ، والمعجنات ، وفطائر الفاكهة ، والكعك ، والكعك ، والحلويات ، والحلويات المماثلة ، كلها أطعمة شهية تُباع من خلال شاشات العرض الشهية والجاذبية المرئية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإضاءة الشائعة ليست مثالية بسبب تعريفها المحدود للألوان بالإضافة إلى الآثار الضارة التي يمكن أن تحدثها على منتجات الحلوى ، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان لونها وتغيير مذاقها.

يعرف المحترفون في صناعة الحلوى أن الحلويات ستتغير لونها عند تعرضها لمصادر الضوء الشائعة ، وهي ظاهرة تُعرف باسم أكسدة الصور. كما أن الحلويات التي تحتوي على دهون مثل السمن أو الزيت النباتي أو دهن الحليب ، سوف تعاني من أكسدة الدهون التي ستؤثر سلبًا على رائحتها وطعمها ومظهرها. ومع ذلك ، فإن محاولة حماية مثل هذه البضائع من التلف الناتج عن الضوء من خلال تغطيتها أو ببساطة عدم عرضها تقلل من المبيعات بشكل كبير لأنها تؤثر على عمليات الشراء الاندفاعية.

يمكن لمصابيح Promolux إطالة العمر الافتراضي للحلويات الخاصة بك بأكثر من 50٪ وزيادة المبيعات من خلال إظهار ألوان زاهية ونضرة يسيل لها اللعاب تجعل هذه الشاشات أكثر شهية. تتشوه مصابيح الفلوريسنت الشائعة ومصابيح LED تجاه الأجزاء الصفراء والخضراء من الطيف ، بينما تم تصميم مصابيح برومولوكس ذات الطيف المتوازن لإبراز الألوان الطبيعية والجديدة باستخدام الطيف المرئي الكامل.

يمكنك الآن الاعتماد على مصدر ضوء واحد لمقارنة اللون الأبيض الحقيقي للكريمة المخفوقة مع درجات اللون الأحمر الطبيعية والمشرقة في الفراولة والتوت والكيوي الأخضر الطازج والشوكولاتة الداكنة والبني في قشور الفطائر.

بالإضافة إلى الترويج المرئي الأفضل من خلال تعريف اللون من الدرجة الأولى ، تحمي إضاءة Promolux العمر الافتراضي للحلويات الطازجة لأنها تنبعث منها مستويات إشعاع أقل بكثير من إضاءة حالة عرض المخبوزات العادية. هذا يقلل من تأثيرها الكيميائي الضوئي الكلي ويخلق ظروفًا أكثر أمانًا للحلويات التي تحتوي على كريمات أو بيض أو مكونات أساسها منتجات الألبان.



علبة عرض الكيك والحلوى عرض حلوى الكاسترد والشوكولاته الملونة الحلويات المعروضة
عرض حلوى لاذع عرض كب كيك ملون عرض حالة المعجنات مع المعجنات على الشاشة

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Desserts 2017-12-13T19:49:52+00:00

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for Dessert Displays

Baked goods and cakes display

Fancy decorated cakes, chocolates, ice cream cakes, gelatos, pastries, fruit pies, donuts, muffins, candies, and similar desserts, are all delicacies that are sold through their appetizing displays and visual appeal. Common lighting, however, is not ideal due to its limited color definition as well as the harmful effects it can have on dessert products, causing them to lose their color and alter their taste.

Professionals in the dessert industry know that desserts will change color when exposed to common light sources, a phenomenon known as photo oxidation. Also, desserts that contain fats such as shortening, vegetable oil, or milk fat, will suffer lipid oxidation which will negatively affect their smell, taste, and appearance. However, trying to protect such merchandise against damage from light by covering them or simply not displaying them reduces sales significantly as it affects impulse purchases.

Promolux LED lamps can extend the shelf life of your desserts by over 50% and increase sales by showing vivid, fresh, mouth watering colors that make these displays most appetizing. Common lamps and LEDs distort towards the yellow and green portions of the spectrum, while balanced spectrum Promolux LEDs are designed to bring out the most natural and fresh colors by using the full visible spectrum.

Now you can rely on one light source to contrast the true white of whipped cream with the natural and bright red tones in strawberries and raspberries, fresh green kiwis, dark chocolates, and the browns in the crusts of pies.

In addition to better visual merchandising through first-rate color definition, Promolux LEDs protect the shelf life of fresh desserts because they emit significantly lower levels of radiation than regular bakery display case lighting. This reduces their overall photochemical effect and makes for safer conditions for desserts that contain creams, egg or dairy based components.

Promolux Bakery LED CatalogClick here for the Promolux catalog of LED products for food retail displays
Mini cake and dessert display case Colorful Custard and Chocolate Dessert Display Desserts on display
Tart dessert display Colorful cupcake display Show Case of a Patisserie with Pastry on Display