اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
النبيذ والبيرة والشمبانيا2021-12-10T17:53:26+00:00

حلول الإضاءة المتخصصة لعرض النبيذ والبيرة والشمبانيا

تم بحث وتوثيق التحلل الضوئي لجميع مجموعات الطعام بما في ذلك المشروبات الكحولية. في الماضي ، كان هذا الضرر مرتبطًا غالبًا بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء. لكننا نعلم الآن أن الطيف المرئي يؤثر على التركيب الكيميائي والعضووي للشمبانيا والنبيذ والبيرة وغيرها من المشروبات.

كانت برومولوكس رائدة في مجال البحث وهندست أطياف الضوء المخصصة لتقليل أكسدة الصور للأطعمة والمشروبات الكحولية.

تحدث معظم الأضرار في نقاط البيع أو عند تخزينها في أقبية خاصة ، حيث يدرك المنتجون جيدًا تأثير "الضوء الساطع" ويحمون منتجاتهم من الضوء. تم إجراء الكثير من الأبحاث باستخدام الفلورسنت ولكن الدراسات الحديثة باستخدام مصابيح LED تؤكد حدوث أضرار كبيرة من الطيف المرئي للأطوال الموجية فوق الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وعلى وجه الخصوص 375 نانومتر و 440 نانومتر وحتى 520 نانومتر.

النبيذ الأبيض والورد هو أكثر أنواع النبيذ حساسية وحساسية ويمكن أن يتلف في غضون دقائق مما يؤثر على مذاقه ورائحته. يحدث هذا بسبب التفاعلات الخفيفة المحفزة مع الريبوفلافين لتكوين مركابتان ومركبات كبريتية أخرى لها رائحة وطعم كريهين ، وغالبًا ما توصف بأنها روائح كريهة ، ورائحة نفاذة من الكراث ، والبصل ، والملفوف المطبوخ ، والصوف الرطب أو فول الصويا.

يحاول المصنعون تقليل هذا الضرر باستخدام قوارير زجاجية ملونة. ومع ذلك ، بمرور الوقت ، سوف يمر الضوء إلى حد ما حيث يتم الاحتفاظ بالعديد من المشروبات الكحولية على الرف أو لفترة طويلة. التعرض للإضاءة العادية يجعل جميع أنواع النبيذ تعاني من فقدان الجودة في اللون والقوام والنكهة والرائحة.

توفر مصابيح LED ذات الطيف الآمن من Promolux ألوانًا حقيقية لشاشات بيع البيرة والنبيذ بالتجزئة مع الحد الأدنى من الإشعاع في الأطوال الموجية التي تؤثر على هذه المشروبات الكحولية.

اشتهر بالبحث حول النكهات الخفيفة للشمبانيا ("goût de lumière") ، وهو Maujean من جامعة Reims ، الذي أثبت أنه عندما تتأكسد الأحماض الأمينية في النبيذ بالضوء ، أصبح الشمبانيا كريهة في الطعم والرائحة. فقط دقائق من هذا التعرض للضوء ، على سبيل المثال في السوبر ماركت.

وبطريقة مماثلة ، يمكن أن تصبح جميع أنواع الجعة "مصابة بالضوء" وهو أمر لا لبس فيه لأنه ينتج أقوى رائحة ورائحة فور تعرض الجعة للضوء. لهذا السبب يتم تقديم معظم البيرة في زجاج ملون لتقليل هذا التأثير. كما في حالة النبيذ ، تحتوي البيرة على إنزيمات تتحلل عند أكسدة الضوء إلى جذور حرة وجزيئات تحتوي على الكبريت وميركابتان تنتج تلك الرائحة الكريهة والمذاق البغيض. الأضواء التي يقل طولها الموجي عن 500 نانومتر هي السبب الرئيسي لهذه الأكسدة.

أخيرًا ، تظهر جميع المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى تدهورًا بسبب الأكسدة الضوئية إلى حد ما واعتمادًا على المدة التي قضاها على الرف. يتضمن الروم والويسكي والبوربون والسكوتش والعديد من المشروبات الكحولية وغيرها.

> عرض البيرة في الثلاجات التجارية

> عرض المشروبات التجارية وإضاءة التاجر المبردة

> تجارة النبيذ بالتجزئة



صانع نبيذ واثق. واثق من الرجل الشاب في المئزر يحمل الزجاج مع الخمر الأحمر بينما يقف في قبو الخمر صورة لصانع النبيذ الشاب يقف في قبو النبيذ الخاص به أمام البرميل وينظر إلى الكاميرا. أعمال صغيرة. إيطاليا ، توسكانا ، براتو ، كيبزانا ، فاتوريا دي كيبزانا ، كانتينا دي
مخزون الخمر قبو النبيذ العتيق مع براميل خشبية قبو نبيذ مع زجاجة نبيذ وكؤوس

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Wine, Beer & Champagne 2017-12-13T19:53:40+00:00

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for Wine, Beer, and Champagne Displays

Wine, Beer and Champagne looks better and lasts longer with Promolux LEDs - Wine Glass

The photodegradation of all food groups including alcoholic beverages is well researched and documented. In the past this damage was often associated with UV and IR radiation. However we now know that the visible spectrum affects the chemical and organic composition of champagnes, wines, beers and other beverages.

Promolux Lighting has pioneered research and engineered custom spectrums of light to reduce photo oxidation of food and alcoholic beverages.

Most of the damage occurs at the point of sale or when stored in private cellars, as producers are well aware of the “light Struck” effect and protect their products from light. Much of the research was done using fluorescents but recent studies using LEDs confirms significant damage from the visible spectrum of wavelengths above UV and in particular 375nm , 440nm and up to 520 nm.

White and rose Wines are the most delicate and sensitive and can be damaged within minutes affecting their taste and aroma. This is caused by the light catalyzed reactions with riboflavin to form mercaptans and other sulfurous compounds that have an unpleasant smell and taste, described often as skunky odors, pungent smells of leek, onion, cooked cabbage, wet wool or soy.

Manufacturers try to reduce this damage by using tinted glass bottles. However in time light will go through to some extent as many alcoholic beverages are kept on the shelf or aged for a long time. Exposure to regular lighting makes all wines suffer a loss of quality in color, body, flavor and smell.

Promolux Safe Spectrum LEDs are now available in almost all formats with different levels of protection. We provide true colors for retail display as well as special amber colors for long term storage and aging in cellars and which have minimum radiation in the wavelengths that affect alcoholic beverages.

Best known for research about light-flavors of champagne (“goût de lumière”), is Maujean of the University of Reims, who has proven that when the amino acids in wine were oxidized by light, the champagne became unpleasant in taste and smell in just minutes of such exposure to light, for example in a supermarket.

In a similar way all beer can become “light struck” which is unmistakable as it produces a most powerful smell and aroma almost immediately after the beer has been exposed to light. For this reason most beer is presented in tinted glass to reduce this effect. As in the case of wines, beer contains enzymes that when oxidized by light break down into free radicals and sulfur containing molecules and mercaptans that produce that skunky smell and off taste. Lights that have a wavelength of under 500 nm are the main cause for this oxidation.

Finally all other alcoholic beverages show degradation due to photo oxidation to some degree and depending on how long they have been on the shelf. That includes rum, whisky, bourbon, scotch, various liqueurs among others.

Promolux Bakery LED CatalogClick here for the Promolux catalog of LED products for food retail displays
Confident winemaker. Confident young man in apron holding glass with red wine while standing in wine cellar Portrait of young winemaker standing in his wine cellar in front of barrel and looking at camera. Small business. Italia,Toscana,Prato,Capezzana,fattoria di Capezzana,cantina di
Wine cellar Antique Wine Cellar with Wooden Barrels Wine cellar with wine bottle and glasses