اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
ملابس2020-06-23T21:06:13+00:00

حلول إضاءة LED متخصصة لعرض الملابس

عرض البيع بالتجزئة مُباع بمصابيح LED عادية (الصورة اليسرى) ، مقارنة بمصابيح Promolux LED (الصورة اليمنى)

باستخدام نفس صيغة ألوان Promolux المحددة من قبل كبار تجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تستخدم مصابيح Promolux LED طاقة أقل ، وتدوم مرتين أطول من الفلورسينت ويجب استخدامها دائمًا في التطبيقات التي يكون فيها عرض الألوان الجيد أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

عند التسوق لشراء الملابس ، نعاني جميعًا من الإضاءة غير الملائمة. على سبيل المثال ، اختيار سترة وعدم القدرة على معرفة ما إذا كانت باللون الأزرق الداكن أو الأزرق الملكي أو الأسود. إذن ماذا نفعل؟ عادة ما نقوم به هو أخذ قطعة الملابس هذه إلى النافذة للنظر إليها تحت الضوء الطبيعي.

توفر مصابيح برومولوكس LED تمثيلًا حقيقيًا ودقيقًا للألوان ، بحيث يمكن رؤية الألوان مع وجود اختلافات طفيفة فقط. عند عرض الملابس وشاشات البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى تحت Promolux LEDs ، سيقدر عملاؤك التزامك بالترويج الجيد.

كتالوج Promolux لمنتجات LED لشاشات البيع بالتجزئة غير الغذائيةانقر هنا للحصول على كتالوج Promolux لمنتجات LED لشاشات البيع بالتجزئة غير الغذائية
جينز أزرق على الرف عن قرب من الدعاوى على شنق قمصان زرقاء على العارضات

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Clothing2017-12-14T18:09:21+00:00

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for Clothing Displays

Retail Display Merchandised with regular LEDs (left pic), compared with Promolux LEDs (right pic)Promolux LED is the LED Division of Promolux Lighting. Promolux LEDs are high color definition LEDs ideal for both food and non-food merchandising.

Using the same Promolux color formula specified by major retailers worldwide, Promolux LEDs use less energy, last twice as long as fluorescents and should always be used in applications where good color presentation is critical.

When shopping for clothing, we have all been suffered from improper lighting. For example, selecting a sweater and not being able to tell if it’s navy blue, royal blue or black. So what do we do? Typically what we do is take that article of clothing to the window to look at it under natural light.

Promolux LEDs give true and precise color representation, so even colors with only slight differences can be seen. When displaying clothing and other retail displays under Promolux LEDs, your customers will appreciate your commitment to quality merchandising.

Promolux 2016 Product Catalog for Non Food ApplicationsClick here for the Promolux catalog of LED products for non-food retail displays
Blue-Jeans-on-Shelf Close-Up-of-Suits-on-Hanger Blue-Shirts-on-Mannequins