اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
لون الدواجن الطازجة في علب عرض سوبر ماركت مبردة2020-06-25T23:34:23+00:00

لون الدواجن الطازجة في علب عرض سوبر ماركت مبردة

يمكن أن يأتي الدجاج والديك الرومي النيء في مجموعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأبيض المزرق ، والأصفر ، والباهت الباهت ، والوردي ، ويمكن أن يختلف لون الدواجن الطازجة في صناديق عرض السوبر ماركت المبردة بشكل كبير. يمكن أن يأتي الدجاج والديك الرومي النيء في مجموعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأبيض المزرق ، والأصفر ، والباهت الباهت ، والوردي ، اعتمادًا على جزء الطائر والنظام الغذائي للطائر ، والعمر ، والسلالة ، وكمية الدهون ، وعادات ممارسة الرياضة.

ومع ذلك ، تؤثر مصادر الضوء المختلفة على اللون المدرك للدواجن لأن لها مكونات طيفية مختلفة ، لذلك يمكن أن يظهر نفس جزء الدجاج بألوان مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، وصفت إحدى اللوحات ساق الدجاج بأنها زهرية أو حمراء عندما كانت تحت ضوء ساطع ، وبني عند ضوء فلورسنت ، وبني إلى أرجواني تحت ضوء معدن هاليد.

نظرًا لأن العديد من الدراسات قد وجدت أن اللون هو أحد العوامل الأساسية التي يأخذها المستهلكون في الاعتبار عند شراء الدجاج والديك الرومي ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن يتم عرض الدواجن في إضاءة لا تخفي مظهرها الطازج.

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
Call Us Today! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Color of Fresh Poultry in Refrigerated Supermarket Display Cases2020-06-25T23:34:23+00:00

Color of Fresh Poultry in Refrigerated Supermarket Display Cases

Raw chicken and turkey can come in a range of colors including bluish white, yellow, pale tan, and pink.The color of fresh poultry in refrigerated supermarket display cases can vary widely. Raw chicken and turkey can come in a range of colors including bluish white, yellow, pale tan, and pink, depending upon the part of the bird and the bird’s diet, age, breed, amount of fat, and exercise habits.

However, different light sources affect the perceived color of the poultry because they have different spectral components, so the same chicken part can appears to be several different colors. For example, a panel described a chicken leg as pink or red when it was under an incandescent light, brown when under a fluorescent light, and brown to purple under a metal-halide light.

Since many studies have found that color is one of the fundamental factors consumers consider when purchasing chicken and turkey, it is vital that the poultry be displayed in lighting that does not hide its fresh appearance.