اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
فنون الجرافيك والطباعة2020-06-23T21:22:37+00:00

حلول إضاءة LED المتخصصة لفنون الجرافيك وصناعة الطباعة


تقدم Promolux الآن للمحترفين في صناعة الجرافيك والطباعة تقنية LED النهائية ومصادر الضوء لمطابقة الألوان وفحص الجودة.

جعلت التطورات الحالية في تكنولوجيا الإضاءة جميع الطرق السابقة لقياس جودة الضوء عفا عليها الزمن. أصبح من الواضح جدًا والموثق جيدًا أن مؤشر CRI الذي تم تطويره منذ أكثر من 80 عامًا كان يعتمد على 8 عينات لونية واليوم نقيس أكثر من 99 عينة لون (TM 30) و D50 (5000 كلفن) لم يعد مقبولًا كمقياس للون صحة.

تم تطوير العديد من الأدوات مثل أجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي ومقاييس الألوان ومقاييس الكثافة وعلى الرغم من فائدتها ، يجب معايرتها مع بعضها البعض ، وطرق الطباعة والأحبار والورق المستخدمة ... عندما نقارن المعدات الحالية بأعيننا بما يقرب من 120 مليون قضيب وأكثر 6 ملايين مستقبلات مخروطية الشكل تقيس جودة الضوء واللون ، ندرك أن العين البشرية هي إلى حد بعيد الأداة الأكثر موثوقية والأداة التي سيقيس العميل النتائج النهائية من خلالها.

إضاءة LED لصناعة الجرافيك والطباعة

علاوة على ذلك ، وجدنا أن الشاشات والماسحات الضوئية تستخدم وحدات البكسل الملونة RGB لنقل مزيج من الألوان التي لا تقدم لونًا أسودًا حقيقيًا وتستخدم صناعة الطباعة CMYK حيث يتم قياس اللون من خلال انعكاسه على ركيزة بيضاء.

تعد مصابيح برومولوكس المتوازنة ذات الطيف الكامل لصناعة الطباعة والرسومات وجميع تطبيقات الألوان الحرجة هي أفضل طريقة اليوم لإدراك الألوان بأقصى قدر من التشبع وتدرج الألوان والإضاءة والتدرج اللوني وإخلاص اللون وتمييز اللون حيث يتم إنشاؤها بناءً على أعلى تفضيل للألوان الفهرس ممكن باستخدام تقنية الإضاءة الرقمية الحالية. بالإضافة إلى هذا ، يقلل Promolux من حالات الفشل المترية بسبب المراقب أو الإنارة أو نسيج الركيزة أو الاعتبارات الهندسية.

متوفر الآن في العديد من أحجام المصابيح القياسية التي توفر ما يصل إلى 90٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بالمصادر غير LED ويمكن أن تدوم حتى 50,000 ساعة ، وبالتالي تدفع تكاليفها من خلال توفيرها. ندعوك لتجربتها اليوم.

 

كتالوج Promolux لمنتجات LED لفنون الرسم وصناعة الطباعةانقر هنا للحصول على كتالوج Promolux لمنتجات LED الخاصة بفنون الرسم وصناعة الطباعة
مدير الطباعة ذكر آلة الطباعة 3 إثبات 1

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com

Graphic Arts & Printing

Home/Applications/Other Applications/Graphic Arts & Printing
Graphic Arts & Printing 2017-04-13T19:32:48+00:00

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for the Graphic Arts and Printing Industry


Promolux now offers professionals in the graphic and printing industry the ultimate LED technology and light sources for color matching, and quality inspection.

Current advances in lighting technology has rendered as obsolete all past methods of measuring quality of light. It is now very clear and well documented that the CRI index developed over 80 years ago was based on 8 color samples and today we measure over 99 color samples (TM 30) and D50 (5000 Kelvin) is no longer accepted as a measure of color correctness.

Many tools have been developed such as spectrophotometers, colorimeters and densitometers and despite their usefulness, these need to be calibrated to each other, the printing methods, inks and paper used… When we compare current equipment to our eyes with approximately 120 million rods and over 6 million cone shaped receptors measuring the quality of light and color, we realize that human eye is by far the most reliable tool and the one by which the client will ultimately measure the final results.

LED Lighting for Graphic and Print Industry

Furthermore we find that monitors and scanners use RGB color pixels to transmit a mix of colors that does not offer a true black and the printing industry used CMYK where color is measured by its reflectance on a white substrate.

Promolux Balanced Full Spectrum LEDs for the printing and graphic industry and all color critical applications are the best way today to perceive colors with maximum saturation, hue, lightness, gamut, color fidelity, and color discrimination as they are created based on the highest Color preference Index possible with today’s digital lighting technology. In addition to this Promolux minimizes metameric failures due to the observer, the illuminant, texture of substrate or geometric considerations.

Now available in many standard lamp sizes that save up to 90% energy over non LED sources and can last up to 50,000 hours, thus paying for themselves through their savings. We invite you to try them today.

Promolux Lighting Catalog for PrintersClick here for our 2016 catalog of products for the graphic arts and printing industry
Print-Manager-Male Print-Machine3 Proof1