اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
تطبيقات أخرى2023-07-06T09:23:27+00:00

حلول إضاءة LED المتخصصة للتطبيقات الأخرى

تواصل Promolux Lighting ، الشركة الرائدة في حلول الإضاءة الملونة المخصصة منذ عام 1985 في كندا ، إحداث ثورة في عالم الإضاءة لمختلف الصناعات.

جلب ظهور تقنية LED إمكانيات غير محدودة كانت مستحيلة في السابق مع أنظمة الإضاءة القديمة. من بين هذه الاحتمالات تحقيق تعريف أفضل للون. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت المقاييس التقليدية مثل CRI (مؤشر تجسيد اللون) غير كافية في تقييم جودة تعريف اللون.

لطالما اعتمدت برومولوكس على تصنيف CPI (مؤشر تفضيل اللون) ، الذي طوره عالم القياس اللوني الشهير الدكتور ويليام ثورنتون. على عكس CRI ، يعتمد CPI على إدراك العين البشرية ، مما يوفر تقييمًا أكثر دقة لجودة الألوان. يميز هذا النهج برومولوكس عن غيره في تقديم تعريف فائق للألوان وبيئة عمل بصرية.

حلول إضاءة LED المتخصصة لفنون الجرافيك وصناعة الطباعة


تقدم Promolux الآن للمحترفين في صناعة الجرافيك والطباعة تقنية LED النهائية ومصادر الضوء لمطابقة الألوان وفحص الجودة.

جعلت التطورات الحالية في تكنولوجيا الإضاءة جميع الطرق السابقة لقياس جودة الضوء عفا عليها الزمن. أصبح من الواضح جدًا والموثق جيدًا أن مؤشر CRI الذي تم تطويره منذ أكثر من 80 عامًا كان يعتمد على 8 عينات لونية واليوم نقيس أكثر من 99 عينة لون (TM 30) و D50 (5000 كلفن) لم يعد مقبولًا كمقياس للون صحة.

تم تطوير العديد من الأدوات مثل أجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي ومقاييس الألوان ومقاييس الكثافة وعلى الرغم من فائدتها ، يجب معايرتها مع بعضها البعض ، وطرق الطباعة والأحبار والورق المستخدمة ... عندما نقارن المعدات الحالية بأعيننا بما يقرب من 120 مليون قضيب وأكثر 6 ملايين مستقبلات مخروطية الشكل تقيس جودة الضوء واللون ، ندرك أن العين البشرية هي إلى حد بعيد الأداة الأكثر موثوقية والأداة التي سيقيس العميل النتائج النهائية من خلالها.

إضاءة LED لصناعة الجرافيك والطباعة

علاوة على ذلك ، وجدنا أن الشاشات والماسحات الضوئية تستخدم وحدات البكسل الملونة RGB لنقل مزيج من الألوان التي لا تقدم لونًا أسودًا حقيقيًا وتستخدم صناعة الطباعة CMYK حيث يتم قياس اللون من خلال انعكاسه على ركيزة بيضاء.

تعد مصابيح برومولوكس المتوازنة ذات الطيف الكامل لصناعة الطباعة والرسومات وجميع تطبيقات الألوان الحرجة هي أفضل طريقة اليوم لإدراك الألوان بأقصى قدر من التشبع وتدرج الألوان والإضاءة والتدرج اللوني وإخلاص اللون وتمييز اللون حيث يتم إنشاؤها بناءً على أعلى تفضيل للألوان الفهرس ممكن باستخدام تقنية الإضاءة الرقمية الحالية. بالإضافة إلى هذا ، يقلل Promolux من حالات الفشل المترية بسبب المراقب أو الإنارة أو نسيج الركيزة أو الاعتبارات الهندسية.

متوفر الآن في العديد من أحجام المصابيح القياسية التي توفر ما يصل إلى 90٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بالمصادر غير LED ويمكن أن تدوم حتى 50,000 ساعة ، وبالتالي تدفع تكاليفها من خلال توفيرها. ندعوك لتجربتها اليوم.

كتالوج Promolux لمنتجات LED لفنون الرسم وصناعة الطباعةانقر هنا للحصول على كتالوج Promolux لمنتجات LED الخاصة بفنون الرسم وصناعة الطباعة
مدير الطباعة ذكر آلة الطباعة 3 إثبات 1

حلول إضاءة LED خاصة للمنازل الراقية

يقدر الفنانون وأصحاب المعارض وجامعي الأعمال الفنية مصابيح LED ذات الطيف الكامل المتوازنة حقًا من Promolux.

كل ما عليك فعله هو مقارنة أي مصدر ضوء جنبًا إلى جنب مع ما يعادله من Promolux. ستلاحظ إدراكًا أكثر ثراءً ودقةً للألوان مع تباين طبيعي غير موجود في المصابيح الشائعة.

ستظهر جميع الألوان بالتدرج الدقيق والتشبع الذي قصده الفنان دون تشويه للأجزاء الصفراء أو الخضراء من الطيف.

بالإضافة إلى رؤية جميع الألوان والأنسجة بشكل أفضل ، أبلغ الفنانون عن إجهاد أقل للعين وإجهاد ووهج من Promolux LEDs عند إنشاء أعمالهم في الاستوديو.

تدوم مصابيح برومولوكس LED ما يصل إلى عشر مرات أطول من المصابيح الشائعة وتوفر ما يصل إلى 90٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بالهالوجين أو المصابيح الموضعية العادية.

Call Us Today! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Other Applications2023-07-06T09:23:27+00:00

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for Other Applications

Promolux Lighting, a pioneer in custom color lighting solutions since 1985 in Canada, continues to revolutionize the world of lighting for various industries.

The advent of LED technology has brought infinite possibilities that were once impossible with older lighting systems. Among these possibilities is the achievement of better color definition. As a result, traditional measures like CRI (Color Rendering Index) have become inadequate in assessing the quality of color definition.

Promolux has long relied on the CPI rating (Color Preference Index), developed by renowned colorimetry scientist Dr. William Thornton. Unlike CRI, CPI is based on human eye perception, providing a more accurate assessment of color quality. This approach sets Promolux apart in delivering superior color definition and visual ergonomics.

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for the Graphic Arts and Printing Industry


Promolux now offers professionals in the graphic and printing industry the ultimate LED technology and light sources for color matching, and quality inspection.

Current advances in lighting technology has rendered as obsolete all past methods of measuring quality of light. It is now very clear and well documented that the CRI index developed over 80 years ago was based on 8 color samples and today we measure over 99 color samples (TM 30) and D50 (5000 Kelvin) is no longer accepted as a measure of color correctness.

Many tools have been developed such as spectrophotometers, colorimeters and densitometers and despite their usefulness, these need to be calibrated to each other, the printing methods, inks and paper used… When we compare current equipment to our eyes with approximately 120 million rods and over 6 million cone shaped receptors measuring the quality of light and color, we realize that human eye is by far the most reliable tool and the one by which the client will ultimately measure the final results.

LED Lighting for Graphic and Print Industry

Furthermore we find that monitors and scanners use RGB color pixels to transmit a mix of colors that does not offer a true black and the printing industry used CMYK where color is measured by its reflectance on a white substrate.

Promolux Balanced Full Spectrum LEDs for the printing and graphic industry and all color critical applications are the best way today to perceive colors with maximum saturation, hue, lightness, gamut, color fidelity, and color discrimination as they are created based on the highest Color preference Index possible with today’s digital lighting technology. In addition to this Promolux minimizes metameric failures due to the observer, the illuminant, texture of substrate or geometric considerations.

Now available in many standard lamp sizes that save up to 90% energy over non LED sources and can last up to 50,000 hours, thus paying for themselves through their savings. We invite you to try them today.

Promolux catalog of LED products for the graphic arts and printing industryClick here for the Promolux catalog of LED products for the graphic arts and printing industry
Print-Manager-Male Print-Machine3 Proof1

Specialty LED Lighting Solutions for High-End Homes

Artists, gallery owners and art collectors appreciate the ultimate truly balanced full spectrum LEDs from Promolux.

All you need to do is compare side by side any light source to the equivalent from Promolux. You will notice a much richer and accurate color perception with a natural contrast not found in common lamps.

All colors will appear with the precise hue and saturation the artist intended and not distorted to the yellow or green portions of the spectrum.

In addition to seeing all colors and textures better, artists report less eye fatigue, strain and glare from Promolux LEDs when creating their works in the studio.

Promolux LEDs last up to ten times longer than common lamps and save up to 90% energy as compared to halogen or regular spot lamps.