اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
تصبح التاجر2024-07-12T04:54:32+00:00

برنامج التوزيع Promolux

انضم إلى شبكتنا الحصرية

في برومولوكس ، نفخر بالتعاون مع أفراد وشركات استثنائيين يشاركوننا التزامنا بالجودة والتميز. تم تصميم فرص التوزيع لدينا للتجار الذين يسعون جاهدين لتعزيز قيمة مشتريات عملائهم من خلال منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة لا مثيل لها.

بصفتك موزعًا لـ Promolux ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لبناء الثقة وتعزيز علاقات أقوى مع عملائك من خلال تقديم مشورة الخبراء حول إضاءة منتجاتهم بشكل فعال. نحن نؤمن بفحص وكلائنا والشراكة مع محترفين من ذوي الكفاءات العالية لضمان أننا لا نقدم سوى الأفضل لعملائنا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تصبح ممثلًا لمصابيح Promolux LED ، فنحن نشجعك على التواصل معنا لبدء عملية التقديم. معًا ، يمكننا إنشاء حلول إضاءة فائقة ورفع تجربة التسوق لتجار التجزئة والعملاء على حد سواء. اتخذ الخطوة الأولى نحو شراكة مجزية من خلال الاتصال بنا اليوم لاستكشاف الفرص المثيرة التي تنتظرنا.

الرقم المجاني: 1-800-519-1222 (أمريكا الشمالية)
الهاتف: 1-250-743-1222
بريد إلكتروني: info@promolux.com

    الاسم الكامل: *

    بريد إلكتروني: *

    رقم الهاتف: *

    الشركة: *

    موضع: *

    تعليقات أو أسئلة إضافية:

    (سيتم استخدام هذه المعلومات للرد على رسالتك ولن تتم مشاركتها مع جهات خارجية. قد نرسل لك معلومات تتعلق بالمعلومات المتعلقة بالمنتج في المستقبل. قراءة سياسة الخصوصية)

    الرجاء إدخال ما يلي في المربع أدناه: كلمة التحقق

Call Us Today! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Become a Distributor2023-09-02T11:03:13+00:00

Promolux Distributorship Program

Join Our Exclusive Network

At Promolux, we take pride in collaborating with exceptional individuals and businesses who share our commitment to quality and excellence. Our distributorship opportunities are designed for dealers who strive to enhance the value of their customer’s purchases through top-notch products and unparalleled service.

As a Promolux distributor, you’ll have the chance to build trust and foster stronger relationships with your customers by offering expert advice on effectively illuminating their products. We believe in vetting our dealers and partnering with high-caliber professionals to ensure we deliver nothing but the best to our clients.

If you’re interested in becoming a representative of Promolux LED lights, we encourage you to reach out to us to start the application process. Together, we can create superior lighting solutions and elevate the shopping experience for retailers and customers alike. Take the first step towards a rewarding partnership by contacting us today to explore the exciting opportunities that await.

Toll Free: 1-800-519-1222 (North America)
Phone: 1-250-743-1222
Email: info@promolux.com

    Full Name: *

    Email: *

    Phone Number: *

    Company: *

    Position: *

    Additional Comments or Questions:

    (This information will be used to respond to your message and is not shared with third parties. We may send you information regarding future product related information. Read our Privacy Policy)

    Please enter the following in the box below: captcha