اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
التطبيقات2021-06-16T17:08:07+00:00

Promolux هي الشركة المصنعة الأولى التي طورت مصدر إضاءة تجاريًا يجمع بين عرض الألوان الفائق مع تقليل الإشعاع الضار.

تم استخدام إضاءة Promolux في صناعة المواد الغذائية لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود ، مما يساعد محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم والمقاهي والمخابز على عرض المواد القابلة للتلف في ضوء مناسب وحماية العناصر من الجفاف والبهتان والانحلال البكتيري. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأ تجار التجزئة للمنتجات الحساسة للحرارة والألوان مثل الجلود والزهور ومستحضرات التجميل في تحديد مصابيح برومولوكس. يتم طلب إضاءة LED الخاصة بنا أيضًا لعدد من التطبيقات الجديدة والمثيرة ، مثل الإجراءات الطبية وطب الأسنان والمتاحف ومحلات السيارات والتطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى حيث يكون اللون الحقيقي أو الإشعاع المنخفض أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

كيف يمكن لـ Promolux تحسين تصميم الإضاءة

كما تعلم جيدًا ، فإن الغرض من تصميم الإضاءة التجارية هو خلق جو أو جو يحث العملاء على شراء المنتجات المعروضة. في حين أن الإضاءة المميزة وحالات العرض المميزة هي جزء من هذا ، يجب على المصممين المضي قدمًا والتأكد من أن البضائع - وليس العلب - تبدو في أفضل حالاتها ، وأن المنتجات لا تتشوه بالإضاءة الرخيصة وغير المناسبة. على نحو متزايد ، يتطلب هذا من تجار التجزئة فهمًا كاملاً لتأثيرات الإضاءة على أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات.

في صناعة السوبر ماركت ، على سبيل المثال ، وجد العلماء أن الإشعاع الضوئي يمكن أن يكون متفاعلًا مع كيمياء المنتجات الغذائية المختلفة ، مما يتسبب في التسخين الداخلي وتكوين البكتيريا. في تطبيقات البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى ، مثل متاجر الجلود أو الملابس ، غالبًا ما تكون الإضاءة السيئة مسؤولة عن بهتان البضائع وتغير لونها. في الواقع ، بالنسبة لمجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات - الزهور والتحف والفن والسيراميك ومستحضرات التجميل - يمكن أن يكون الضرر والتكلفة اللاحقة للإضاءة غير المناسبة كبيرًا. لهذا السبب ، يحتاج المصممون إلى مراعاة أكثر من مجرد لومن ودرجة حرارة كلفن عند تحديد مصابيح معينة. يجب أن يعرف المصممون المصابيح التي يمكن أن تجعل كل منتج يبدو في أفضل حالاته وكذلك كيفية تقليل آثار الإشعاع على البضائع الحساسة.

يمكن لـ Promolux تحسين تصميم الإضاءة من خلال إنتاج لون متميز ووهج منخفض أولاً. حصلت مصابيحنا على أعلى تصنيف لمؤشر تفضيلات الألوان (CPI) لأي مصباح في السوق. هذا لأن Promolux LEDs مصنوعة من الفوسفور المستخدم سابقًا فقط لأنابيب الصور التلفزيونية. هذه الفوسفورات أغلى بكثير من تلك المستخدمة في المصابيح العادية (700 دولار للرطل مقابل 40 دولارًا للرطل) ، وتوفر أعلى جودة للألوان المتاحة في أي مصباح تجاري. تبرز مصابيح LED المتخصصة من برومولوكس النطاق الكامل والطبيعي للألوان في البضائع دون تشويه مظهرها أو تحسينه بشكل مصطنع.

الطريقة الثانية التي يمكن أن تستفيد بها مصابيح LED التجارية من Promolux من تصميم الإضاءة هي الحفاظ على جودة المنتجات الحساسة لأطول فترة ممكنة. طورت Promolux عملية طيف متوازنة الملكية ، والتي تجمع بين تجسيد ألوان ممتاز مع مرشحات خاصة تقلل بشكل كبير من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء وإشعاع الطيف المرئي. تم اختبار مصابيح برومولوكس من قبل مختبرات مستقلة وتبين أنها تحتوي على نسبة إشعاع أقل بنسبة 86٪ من المصابيح العادية. تُترجم هذه التقنية إلى تقليل الانكماش وإطالة العمر الافتراضي للمنتجات ، مما يعني أرباحًا أكثر صحة لعملائك وعلامات أعلى للتصميم الخاص بك.

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
Call Us Today! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Applications2020-07-30T19:19:59+00:00

Applications

Promolux is the first manufacturer to develop a commercial lighting source that combines superior color rendering with reduction of harmful radiation.

Promolux lighting has been used in the food industry for over a decade, helping supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops and bakeries display perishables in favorable light and protecting items from drying, fading and bacterial degeneration. More recently, retailers of heat and color sensitive products such as leather, flowers and cosmetics, have also started specifying Promolux lamps. Our lighting is also being requested for a number of new and exciting applications, such as medical and dental procedures, museums, auto shops and other industry applications where true color or low radiation are critical.

How Promolux can Enhance Lighting Design

As you well know, the purpose of commercial lighting design is to create a mood or atmosphere that induces customers to buy the products on display. While accent lighting and featured display cases are a part of this, designers must go a step further and ensure that the merchandise – not the cases – look their best, and that products are not distorted by cheap, inappropriate lighting. Increasingly, this requires retailers to understand more fully the effects of lighting on different kinds of products.

In the supermarket industry, for example, scientists have found that light radiation can be reactive with the chemistry of various food products, causing internal heating and creation of bacteria. In other retail applications, such as leather or clothing stores, poor lighting is often responsible for fading and discoloring of merchandise. Indeed, for a wide range of products – flowers, antiques, art, ceramics, cosmetics – the damage and subsequent cost of inappropriate lighting can be substantial. For this reason, designers need to take into consideration more than just lumens and Kelvin temperature when specifying particular lamps. Designers should know which lamps can make each product look its best as well as how to minimize the effects of radiation on sensitive merchandise.

Promolux can enhance lighting design by first producing outstanding color and low glare. Our lamps have received the highest Color Preference Index (CPI) rating of any lamp in the market. This is because Promolux lamps and LEDs are coated with phosphors previously used only for television picture tubes. Such phosphors are much more expensive that those used in regular lamps ($700 a pound vs. $40 a pound), and offer the highest quality color rendering available in any merchandising lamp. Promolux specialty lamps bring out the full, natural range of color in merchandise without distorting or artificially enhancing its appearance.

The second way that Promolux commercial lighting can benefit lighting design is by maintaining the quality of sensitive products for as long as possible. Promolux has developed a proprietary, Balanced Spectrum coating process, which combines excellent color rendering with special filters that dramatically lower Ultraviolet, Infra-Red and visible spectrum radiation. Promolux lamps have been tested by independent laboratories and have been shown to have 86% lower radiation than regular lamps. This technology translates into reduced shrinkage and extended shelf life for products, which means healthier profits for your customers and higher marks for your design.