اتصل بنا اليوم! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
لحوم لانشون مبردة في التجار التجاريين2020-06-23T22:12:32+00:00

لحوم لانشون مبردة في التجار التجاريين

يرفع الإشعاع الناتج عن إضاءة شاشات المأكولات الجاهزة من درجة حرارة سطح لحم الغداء حتى عندما يتم تغطية اللحم بلفافة شفافة وعرضه في علب مبردة ومعلبة ومجهزة بمرطبات.

وجدت إحدى الدراسات أن درجات الحرارة الداخلية من 10 درجات مئوية إلى 14 درجة مئوية (50 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 57.2 درجة فهرنهايت) في 85٪ من لحوم الغداء المعروضة ، أعلى بكثير من درجة الحرارة الداخلية القصوى الموصى بها البالغة 4 درجات مئوية (39 درجة فهرنهايت). تؤدي درجات الحرارة المرتفعة هذه إلى تجفيف اللحم وتشويهه ، وتسريع نمو البكتيريا مما يؤدي إلى تلفه.

تصدر مصابيح الفلوريسنت ذات الطيف المتوازن ومصابيح LED من برومولوكس مستويات أقل من الحرارة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقارنة بمصابيح السوبر ماركت العادية ، وبالتالي تحمي اللحوم الباردة من الجفاف.

يعرض تجفيف اللحوم الباردة اللانشون

عندما يتم تقطيع اللحوم الباردة المشوية مثل لحم البقر المشوي أو الديك الرومي ولحوم الغداء المصنعة مثل بولونيا عند الطلب في عدادات خدمة الأطعمة الجاهزة ، غالبًا ما يتم التخلص من الشريحة الأولى لأن الطبقة الخارجية من اللحوم الباردة جافة. هذا سرعان ما يصبح مكلفا للوجبات الخفيفة.

الأطعمة السائبة داخل عدادات الخدمة ليست محمية بشكل جيد من الضوء ، ولكن تتم مراقبتها بانتظام من قبل موظفي الأطعمة الجاهزة. يعتبر لحم اللانشون المقطّع مسبقًا في عدادات الخدمة عرضة جدًا للجفاف وتغير اللون ، وخاصة لحم الخنزير المقدد واللحوم المعالجة والمعالجة الأخرى ، ويجب خلط الشرائح لمنعها من الجفاف والبهتان.

لقد قمنا بتركيب مصابيح برومولوكس في أقسام الإنتاج واللحوم والأطعمة الجاهزة. إنه حقًا يبرز الألوان الطبيعية التي يبدو أن المصابيح الأخرى تغسلها. يجعلون كل شيء يبدو رائعا.

روبرت لامونيكا ، مالك المتجر ، IGA Haberfield NSW

تلف عرض لحم لانشون ديلي المبرد

يمكن أن تتسبب الحرارة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الناتجة عن إضاءة علب عرض الأطعمة المعلبة في تلف لحوم الغداء. اللحوم المعالجة والمعالجة التي تحتوي على أعشاب مثل الأوريجانو واللحوم الباردة المشوية والمغطاة بالفلفل أو التوابل الأخرى معرضة بشكل خاص للتلف لأن الأعشاب والتوابل حساسة للضوء. يمتص الكلوروفيل الضوء المشع ، مما يسرع من تحلل الأعشاب والتوابل ويزيد من نمو البكتيريا على أسطح اللحوم المجاورة.

في الماضي ، كانت الأصباغ والمواد المضافة تُستخدم لمنع تلف اللحوم وتغير لونها ، ولكن لم تعد تُضاف المواد الحافظة القوية إلى اللحوم الباردة ، مما يقلل من العمر الافتراضي للحوم الباردة. يمكن أن يختلف العمر الافتراضي المثالي للحوم غداء لذيذة المصنعة اعتمادًا على التوابل والمواد الحافظة التي تمت إضافتها إلى اللحوم ، وكيفية معالجتها ، وكيفية تعبئتها.

مقارنة بإضاءة الفلوريسنت الأخرى ، تصدر مصابيح Promolux وإضاءة LED إشعاعًا أقل بنسبة 86٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية B و 52٪ أقل من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية A ، لذا فإن اللحوم الباردة تتمتع بعمر تخزين أطول ولون ومظهر جديد.

Promolux Deli Meat Showcase LEDs ومصابيح فلورية

تم تصميم مصابيح الطيف المتوازن ومصابيح LED من برومولوكس خصيصًا للمساعدة في إطالة العمر الافتراضي للأطعمة المعلبة خاصة اللحوم المحلوقة والمعالجة. مقارنةً بإضاءة الفلوريسنت الأخرى ، فإن مصابيح برومولوكس تنبعث منها القليل جدًا من الحرارة وتم تصنيعها فقط لعرض الطعام الطازج.

تعتبر مصابيح Promolux أكثر من مجرد مصباح طعام ، فهي مصممة لتكمل برنامج تسويق المتاجر من خلال الإضاءة الآمنة للعلبة دون التضحية بعرض الألوان.

Promolux Speaks Your Language:  
Call Us Today! 1.800.519.1222|info@promolux.com
Refrigerated Delicatessen Luncheon Meats in Commercial Merchandisers2020-06-23T22:12:32+00:00

Refrigerated Delicatessen Luncheon Meats in Commercial Merchandisers

Radiation from deli display lighting raises the surface temperature of lunch meat even when the meat is covered with transparent wrapping and displayed in refrigerated delicatessen cases equipped with humidifiers.

One study found internal temperatures of 10°C to 14°C (50°F to 57.2°F) in 85% of the lunch meats on display, well above the recommended maximum internal temperature of 4°C (39°F). These high temperatures dehydrate and discolor the meat, and accelerate bacterial growth which leads to spoilage.

Promolux balanced spectrum fluorescent lamps and LEDs emit lower levels of heat and ultraviolet radiation than regular supermarket fluorescent lamps, thus protecting deli meat from drying out.

Dehydration of Refrigerated Deli Luncheon Meat Displays

When roasted deli meat such as roast beef or turkey and processed deli lunch meats such as bologna are sliced on demand at deli service counters, the first slice is often thrown away because the outside layer of the deli meat is dry. This soon becomes costly for the deli.

Bulk foods within service counters are not well protected from the light, but they are monitored regularly by deli staff. Pre-sliced luncheon meat at service counters are very vulnerable to dehydration and discoloration, particularly presliced ham and other cured and processed meats, and the slices need to be shuffled to keep them from drying out and fading.

We have installed Promolux lamps in our Produce, Meat and Deli departments. It really brings out the natural colors that other lamps seem to wash away. They make everything look great.

Robert Lamonica, Store Owner, IGA Haberfield NSW

Spoilage of Refrigerated Deli Luncheon Meat Displays

Heat and UV radiation from delicatessen display case lighting can cause deli lunch meats to spoil. Processed and cured lunch meats containing herbs such as oregano and roasted deli meats that are coated with pepper or other spices are particularly vulnerable to spoilage because herbs and spices are photosensitive. Chlorophyll absorbs radiated light, accelerating the decomposition of the herbs and spices and increasing bacterial growth on nearby meat surfaces.

In the past, dyes and additives were used to prevent meat from spoiling and discoloring, but strong preservatives are no longer being added to deli meats, reducing the shelf life of deli meat. The ideal shelf life of processed deli lunch meats can vary depending upon what spices and preservatives were added to the meat, how it was processed, and how it was packaged.

Compared to other fluorescent lighting, Promolux lamps and LED lighting emit 86% lower UV B radiation and 52% lower UV A radiation so deli meat has a longer shelf life and fresh color and appearance.

Promolux Deli Meat Showcase LEDs and Fluorescent Lamps

Promolux balanced spectrum lamps and LEDs are engineered specifically to help prolong the shelf life of delicatessen foods especially shaved and cured meats. Compared to other fluorescent lighting, Promolux lamps emit very little heat and were constructed just for fresh food displays.

Promolux lamps are more than just a food lamp, they are designed to complement a stores’ merchandising program through the safe illumination of the case without sacrificing color presentation.